Woo hoo! “Damania” is now on Youtube :)

2014 Artwork Damania TV intro titlescreen

Well, although I have no plans to make any “Damania” comics in the near future, I have been experimenting with animation recently and I made two animated “trailers” for this comic.

Anyway, since I’m also experimenting with Windows Movie Maker, I thought that I’d dust off my old Youtube account and put them on there (I’ll embed both videos here too).

Anyway, the first “trailer” is more upbeat and the second one is slightly gloomier and more gothic.

Enjoy :)

(If the embedded video doesn’t work, these videos can also be found here and here)

Leave a Reply

