UPDATE: New Comics Index Page :)

2016 Artwork Comics index sketch

Well, I’ve been meaning to make this for a while, but I am now very proud to present a full index of links to every comic I’ve made since spring 2015 and of every comic I will be posting here over the next six months or so.

There’s also commentary about old, current and future comics on there too. So, if you want to catch up on some of my older “new” comics or if you want to see the shape of things to come, then this page is where you want to look 🙂

(I’ve also condensed the number of things in the “pages” bar at the top of the site, placing the links from three older pages into a single page to save space.)

But, yeah, don’t forget to check the comics index out 🙂

Leave a Reply

