Today’s Art (27th April 2016)

Well, here’s the next comic in my short reboot of my old webcomic series (the previous short reboot can be seen here).

Well, I thought that I’d end this mini series on a high, before I really started running out of ideas. This series was a lot of fun to make (albeit quite a bit of effort, given that I made the whole thing in about a week or so – even though it was posted over two weeks).

Like with the previous mini series, I’ll probably post a retrospective of the whole mini series on here later tonight. Normal daily art posts will resume tomorrow.

Stay tuned for a line art post for this series (containing alternate dialogue etc..) on the 8th May too. As well as a slew of articles about making this comic (and webcomics in general) in early May, mainly because I’m somewhat further ahead with writing the articles than I am with these daily art posts.

As usual, this picture is released under a Creative Commons BY-NC-ND licence.

"Damania Resurgence - A Rogueish Plot" By C. A. Brown

“Damania Resurgence – A Rogueish Plot” By C. A. Brown

Leave a Reply

