Today’s Art (10th January 2017)

Well, it’s a new year and it’s time for a new webcomic mini series! As such, I’m very proud to present the tenth comic in “Damania Resolute” 🙂 If you want to see more comics featuring these characters, lots of them can be found on this page.

Well, it’s been a while since I made a “night” comic. If you want to see the previous “night” comics, they can be found here, here and here. Originally, Rox wasn’t going to appear in this comic but I couldn’t exactly make a 1990s-themed panel about alternative music without including her. Not to mention that a “night” comic isn’t a “night” comic without Rox.

And, yes, punk music actually used to be in the charts back in the 1990s (this was how I discovered The Offspring, the first truly cool band I ever found. I never cared much for Blink 182 though). Surprisingly though, I wouldn’t discover Bad Religion until I was in my early-mid twenties!

As usual, this comic update is released under a Creative Commons BY-NC-ND licence.

[CLICK FOR LARGER IMAGE] "Damania Resolute - Four Nights" By C. A. Brown

[CLICK FOR LARGER IMAGE] “Damania Resolute – Four Nights” By C. A. Brown

Leave a Reply

