Today’s Art (10th June 2017)

Although my review of this game will probably have long since appeared on here by now (since I tend to write my daily articles slightly less far in advance than I make these art posts), I felt like making some fan art based on a computer game that I bought the day before called “Guilty Gear X2 Reload”.

It’s this wildly eccentric heavy metal/hard rock-themed 2D fighting game from 2002-2004 and I thought that I’d make a digitally edited painting of the two coolest characters (Testament and I-No) from it. After all, it’s been ages since I last made any fan art.

Since this is fan art, this painting is NOT released under a Creative Commons licence of any kind.

"Fan Art - Guilty Gear X2 Reload - I-No And Testament" By C. A. Brown

“Fan Art – Guilty Gear X2 Reload – I-No And Testament” By C. A. Brown

Leave a Reply

