The Complete “Damania Relaxation” – All Six Episodes Of The New Webcomic Mini Series By C. A. Brown

2017-artwork-the-complete-damania-relaxation

Well, in case you missed any of it, I thought that I’d collect all six episodes of my recent webcomic mini series into one easy-to-read post. If you want to check out lots of (better) comics featuring these characters, then links to them can be found here.

This mini series was, to be honest, an abject failure. Basically, after finishing the last mini series, I didn’t make any comics for a little over a month (and just made my usual daily paintings instead). Since I was worried about comic burnout, I thought that I should make something.

So, I thought that I’d try to make an ‘old-school’ mini series that didn’t have a story or anything like that. Just self-contained comics, with the kind of simpler art that I used in 2016. I thought that it would be relaxing but, as you can probably tell from the emotional tone of the comics, it actually ended up being more of a stress than anything else.

Still, it wasn’t a total waste of time. I learnt what happens if I try to make comics when I’m uninspired. Likewise, I’m also quite happy that I can still switch back to the type of art that I used in 2016’s comics if I need to.

Whilst the first comic in this mini series (“Peak Performance”) is NOT released under any kind of creative commons licence. Comics 2-6 in this mini series ARE released under a Creative Commons BY-NC-ND licence.

Likewise, you can see a larger version of each comic update by clicking on it.

"Damania Relaxation - Peak Performance (With apologies to David Lynch)" By C. A. Brown [Note: This comic is NOT released under a Creative Commons licence of any kind].

“Damania Relaxation – Peak Performance (With apologies to David Lynch)” By C. A. Brown [Note: This comic is NOT released under a Creative Commons licence of any kind].

"Damania Relaxation - Timeline" By C. A. Brown

“Damania Relaxation – Timeline” By C. A. Brown

"Damania Relaxation - Word" By C. A. Brown

“Damania Relaxation – Word” By C. A. Brown

"Damania Relaxation - 1990s Survival Horror Games" By C. A. Brown

“Damania Relaxation – 1990s Survival Horror Games” By C. A. Brown

"Damania Relaxation - Reactions" By C. A. Brown

“Damania Relaxation – Reactions” By C. A. Brown

"Damania Relaxation - Bloatware" By C. A. Brown

“Damania Relaxation – Bloatware” By C. A. Brown

Leave a Reply

