COMING SOON: Christmas Cyberpunk Stories & Cynical Comics :)

2016-christmas-stuff-announcement-article

Woo hoo! I am very proud to make two awesome announcements about extra Christmas stuff that will be appearing here soon 🙂

1) Daily cyberpunk stories!
Just like the collection of horror stories I wrote for Halloween this year, there will be also a series of daily short stories (posted at 9:30pm GMT) starting on the 12th December.

These will be Christmas-themed cyberpunk stories (since it’s been way too long since I last wrote any cyberpunk fiction), with a fair amount of humour and a slight variety of narrative styles. I’m not sure how many I’ll end up writing, but I just finished the seventh one a couple of hours before writing this announcement.

2) Christmas comics:
Ok, anyone who has read the comics index page probably already knows about this, but I’ll be posting a special 6-comic webcomic mini series called “A Cynical Christmas (2016)”, featuring the characters from my long-running occasional “Damania” webcomic series.

This mini series will start on the 19th and, hopefully, it’ll also have a fairly simultaneous release both here and on DeviantART too. There will also be an extra seventh comic (albeit just a single-panel one) posted on Christmas day too.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.