Top Ten Articles – October 2023

2023 Artwork Top Ten Articles October

Happy Halloween everyone 🙂 It’s also the end of the month, so I’ll do my usual thing of collecting links to the ten best articles (plus a couple of honourable mentions) that I’ve posted here during the past month.

Also, there will be a collection of links to all six of this year’s Halloween stories posted here at 11pm (GMT) tonight too 🙂

All in all, this month’s articles went well although – weirdly for October – I didn’t really write much about the horror genre. Still, I think that there might be some horror-themed articles queued up for next month if I remember rightly.

As for reviews, as well as the usual “Doom II” WAD review, I also reviewed the dystopian sci-fi comic “Just A Minute” (2023) by Winston Rowntree and the 1996 PC port of “Exhumed”/”Powerslave” as well.

Anyway, here are the lists 🙂 Enjoy 🙂

Top Ten Articles – October 2023:

Honourable mentions:

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.